Ticket #33 (defect)

Opened 1 year ago

Last modified 1 year ago

delete/restore a shared file

Status: closed (fixed)

Reported by: luedi Assigned to: toby
Priority: major Milestone: 0.11.0
Component: vss2svn.pl Version: 0.11.0
Keywords: Cc:

If more shares of a shared file are deleted, only the latest revision and item path is stored. If the file is recovered later, it is recovered from a wrong, or from a non exitant item path.

This can only be solved, if we track the deleted revisions for each parent seperately.

Change History

06/04/2006 05:42:49 PM: Modified by luedi

  • status changed from new to closed.
  • resolution set to fixed.

This should be solved now. The ActionHandler? will compute the version of the file, that will be restored. In the Dumpfile the restored item is copied from a vivid path of that version or a new add is performed.

These ads are automatically generated by Google based on the content of this page. Revenue from these ads helps to pay for hosting fees of this site; however, these ads do not constitute an endorsement by PumaCode.org.